More

Farrington Park

2022 Open Golf Competitions

Open Competitions

Junior Stableford Open Competition Thursday 2nd June (14 days)
Junior Medal Open Competition Saturday 9th July (51 days)
Ladies Team Open Thursday 28th July (70 days)
Junior Stableford Open Competition Saturday 3rd September (107 days)
Seniors Open Wednesday 14th September (118 days)

Open Results

Cheltenham Golf Cup Friday 18th March 2022
Christmas Open 2021 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Halloween Open Friday 22nd October 2021
Ryder Cup Open Friday 24th September 2021
Somerset Junior League Sunday 29th August 2021
Cyder Cup Day 1 Monday 16th August 2021
Old Rivalry Friday 18th June 2021
Christmas Open 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Halloween Open Friday 30th October 2020
Alan Fussell Charity Day Tuesday 8th September 2020
Mens Open Bowmaker Saturday 5th September 2020





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.